India’s 15-member T20 Squad Announced, Indian Squad Announced For World Cup

Team India Squad : आगामी टी20 विश्वचषकासाठी भारतीय संघाची घोषणा, बुमराह-हर्षलचं पुनरागमन, पंत-कार्तिक दोघेही संघात

Source link

Check Also

3rd T20I: SA win inconsequential match; India unflustered in loss

The third umpire wanted confirmation when Tristan Stubbs’s low grab off Suryakumar Yadav – plucked …

IND Vs SA 3rd T20 Match Highlights South Africa Won By 49 Runs Against India Holkar Stadium Dinesh Karthik 46 Runs Off 21

IND vs SA 3rd T20:  रिले रोसो (Rilee Rossouw)- क्विंटन डी कॉकच्या (Quinton de Kock) …

Watch: Mohammed Siraj on the receiving end of Deepak Chahar’s tirade after error leads to six

Mohammed Siraj was on the receiving end of a tirade from bowler Deepak Chahar when …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.